SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter Instagram
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
May, 2021
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
3 Day
Fri. 5-28-2021
9:00 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021
6:00 AM
18
$900
Full
3 day trip fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican permits and food are included. CA license (if needed) is extra. Bring pillow, bedding and face mask. Face masks must be worn when checking in.
August, 2021
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
3 Day Charter
Mon. 8-16-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 8-19-2021
6:00 AM
-
-
-
September, 2021
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
3 Day Charter
Tue. 9-14-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 9-17-2021
6:00 AM
-
-
-
October, 2021
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
3 Day
Tue. 10-12-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 10-15-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,020
Full
3 day offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 10:00 AM.
New Lo-An
3 Day Charter
Fri. 10-15-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 10-18-2021
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
3 Day Charter
Thu. 10-21-2021
9:00 AM
Sun. 10-24-2021
6:00 AM
-
-
-
November, 2021
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
3 Day
Mon. 11-1-2021
9:00 AM
Thu. 11-4-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,020
16
3 day offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 9:00 AM.
New Lo-An
3 Day
Tue. 11-9-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 11-12-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,020
16
3 day offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 10:00 AM.
New Lo-An
3 Day
Fri. 11-12-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-15-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,020
12
3 day offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 10:00 AM.
New Lo-An
3 Day
Mon. 11-15-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 11-18-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,020
16
3 day offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 10:00 AM.
New Lo-An
3 Day
Fri. 11-19-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-22-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,020
18
3 day offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 10:00 AM.
New Lo-An
3 Day
Fri. 11-26-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-29-2021
6:00 AM
18
$1,020
18
3 day offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna, Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own bedding. Departure time is 10:00 AM.
November, 2022
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
3 Day Charter
Thu. 11-3-2022
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-6-2022
6:00 AM
-
-
-
Page 1 of 1


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627