SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Wed. 2-22-2017
8:00 AM
Wed. 2-22-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
66
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Thursday, February 23, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Thu. 2-23-2017
8:00 AM
Thu. 2-23-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
56
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Friday, February 24, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Fri. 2-24-2017
6:00 AM
Fri. 2-24-2017
6:00 PM
30
$145
30
Coronado Islands 3/4 day trip. ALL PASSENGERS MUST HAVE A PASSPORT OR PASSPORT CARD. Mexican permits and Visa included. Tackle rental additional.
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Fri. 2-24-2017
8:00 AM
Fri. 2-24-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
70
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Dominator
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-24-2017
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-26-2017
7:00 AM
28
$300
26
1.5 day trip fishing Colonet / Baja Coast for Yellowtail, Rockfish and Lingcod. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit, tourist visa and bunk. ALL PASSENGERS MUST HAVE A VALID PASSPORT OR PASSPORT CARD TO BOARD THE BOAT.
Saturday, February 25, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sat. 2-25-2017
6:00 AM
Sat. 2-25-2017
6:00 PM
30
$145
30
Coronado Islands 3/4 day trip. ALL PASSENGERS MUST HAVE A PASSPORT OR PASSPORT CARD. Mexican permits and Visa included. Tackle rental additional.
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Sat. 2-25-2017
8:00 AM
Sat. 2-25-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
51
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Sunday, February 26, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
3/4 Day Coronado Islands
Sun. 2-26-2017
6:00 AM
Sun. 2-26-2017
6:00 PM
30
$145
26
Coronado Islands 3/4 day trip. ALL PASSENGERS MUST HAVE A PASSPORT OR PASSPORT CARD. Mexican permits and Visa included. Tackle rental additional.
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Sun. 2-26-2017
8:00 AM
Sun. 2-26-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
57
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Monday, February 27, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Mon. 2-27-2017
8:00 AM
Mon. 2-27-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
70
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Tue. 2-28-2017
8:00 AM
Tue. 2-28-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
70
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Dominator
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 2-28-2017
5:00 PM
Thu. 3-2-2017
6:00 AM
-
-
-
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-1-2017
8:00 AM
Wed. 3-1-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
70
2017 Rockfish Opener. Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Thursday, March 2, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Thu. 3-2-2017
8:00 AM
Thu. 3-2-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
70
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Friday, March 3, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-3-2017
8:00 AM
Fri. 3-3-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
70
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Saturday, March 4, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Sat. 3-4-2017
8:00 AM
Sat. 3-4-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
63
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Sunday, March 5, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Sun. 3-5-2017
6:30 AM
Sun. 3-5-2017
12:30 PM
30
$48
26
DD CHARTERED. GROUP MOVED TO PL
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Daily Double
AM Half Day Charter
Sun. 3-5-2017
9:30 AM
Sun. 3-5-2017
1:30 PM
-
-
-
Intrepid
16 Day
Sun. 3-5-2017
11:00 AM
Tue. 3-21-2017
7:00 AM
22
$5,995
Full
Monday, March 6, 2017
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-6-2017
8:00 AM
Mon. 3-6-2017
3:00 PM
70
$48
68
Local 1/2 DAY DEEP SEA FISHING TRIP.TACKLE AND LICENSE EXTRA.
Page 1 of 13


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627