SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
Saturday, February 27, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
3/4 Day Local Charter
Sat. 2-27-2021
6:30 AM
Sat. 2-27-2021
4:30 PM
-
-
-
Sunday, February 28, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Sun. 2-28-2021
8:30 AM
Sun. 2-28-2021
2:30 PM
18
$75
Full
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Monday, March 1, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-1-2021
8:30 AM
Mon. 3-1-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
12
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-2-2021
8:30 AM
Tue. 3-2-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
18
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-3-2021
8:30 AM
Wed. 3-3-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
18
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Thursday, March 4, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Thu. 3-4-2021
8:30 AM
Thu. 3-4-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
18
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Friday, March 5, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-5-2021
8:30 AM
Fri. 3-5-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
16
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Saturday, March 6, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Sat. 3-6-2021
8:30 AM
Sat. 3-6-2021
2:30 PM
18
$75
Full
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Sunday, March 7, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Sun. 3-7-2021
8:30 AM
Sun. 3-7-2021
2:30 PM
18
$75
3
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Monday, March 8, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-8-2021
8:30 AM
Mon. 3-8-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
14
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-9-2021
8:30 AM
Tue. 3-9-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
18
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-10-2021
8:30 AM
Wed. 3-10-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
18
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Thursday, March 11, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Thu. 3-11-2021
8:30 AM
Thu. 3-11-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
16
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Friday, March 12, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Point Loma
AM Half Day
Fri. 3-12-2021
8:30 AM
Fri. 3-12-2021
2:30 PM
18
$70
12
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Saturday, March 13, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Sat. 3-13-2021
8:30 AM
Sat. 3-13-2021
2:30 PM
24
$75
17
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Sunday, March 14, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Sun. 3-14-2021
8:30 AM
Sun. 3-14-2021
2:30 PM
24
$75
21
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Monday, March 15, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Mon. 3-15-2021
8:30 AM
Mon. 3-15-2021
2:30 PM
24
$70
24
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Tue. 3-16-2021
8:30 AM
Tue. 3-16-2021
2:30 PM
24
$70
24
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Wed. 3-17-2021
8:30 AM
Wed. 3-17-2021
2:30 PM
24
$70
24
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Thursday, March 18, 2021
trip active Trip Info
Daily Double
AM Half Day
Thu. 3-18-2021
8:30 AM
Thu. 3-18-2021
2:30 PM
24
$70
16
Local 1/2 day trip to the local kelp beds and other hot spots. California fishing licenses and rod rentals are additional. Both are available in our tackle shop.
Page 1 of 29


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627