SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
June, 2019
trip active Trip Info
Chief
Full Day Coronado Islands Charter
Thu. 6-27-2019
5:00 PM
Thu. 6-27-2019
5:00 PM
-
-
-
Chief
Overnight
Thu. 6-27-2019
9:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-2019
7:00 PM
32
$275
26
5th Annual Western Outdoor News San Diego Offshore Jackpot Tournament. Shotgun start at 9:00PM. Weigh in at 7:00PM. Ticket price includes your $20 jackpot buy in. Thousands in cash and prizes.
July, 2019
trip active Trip Info
Chief
2.5 Day
Mon. 7-1-2019
8:00 PM
Thu. 7-4-2019
6:00 AM
32
$715
32
2½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-5-2019
8:00 PM
Sun. 7-7-2019
6:00 AM
35
$390
33
1½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
1.5 Day
Sun. 7-7-2019
8:00 PM
Tue. 7-9-2019
6:00 AM
35
$390
35
1½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
Overnight
Tue. 7-9-2019
9:00 PM
Wed. 7-10-2019
7:00 PM
35
$225
32
OVERNIGHT TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019
8:00 PM
Fri. 7-12-2019
6:00 AM
35
$390
35
1½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
2.75 Day
Fri. 7-12-2019
11:00 AM
Mon. 7-15-2019
6:00 AM
32
$770
30
2¾ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT. SPONSORED BY SEEKER RODS
Chief
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-15-2019
8:00 PM
Wed. 7-17-2019
6:00 AM
35
$390
29
1½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019
8:00 PM
Fri. 7-19-2019
6:00 AM
35
$390
33
1½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
2.5 Day
Fri. 7-19-2019
8:00 PM
Mon. 7-22-2019
6:00 AM
32
$715
27
2½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT. SPONSORED BY PELAGIC GEAR
Chief
2.5 Day
Mon. 7-22-2019
8:00 PM
Thu. 7-25-2019
6:00 AM
32
$715
32
2½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT
Chief
3 Day Baja Coast
Thu. 7-25-2019
11:00 AM
Sun. 7-28-2019
6:00 AM
27
$1,025
25
3 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS. YOUR MEXICAN FISHING PERMITS, TOURIST VISA AND BIOSPHERE BRACELETS ARE ADDITIONAL. A VALID PASSPORT OR PASSPORT CARD IS REQUIRED FOR THIS TRIP. SPONSORED BY IZORLINE
Chief
2 Day
Sun. 7-28-2019
8:00 PM
Tue. 7-30-2019
7:00 PM
32
$650
32
2 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT.
Chief
2 Day
Tue. 7-30-2019
8:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019
7:00 PM
32
$650
29
2 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT. SPONSORED BY BOOYAA
August, 2019
trip active Trip Info
Chief
1.5 Day
Fri. 8-2-2019
8:00 PM
Sun. 8-4-2019
6:00 AM
35
$390
27
1½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT. SPONSORED BY SD PESCADOR
Chief
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 8-4-2019
8:00 PM
Wed. 8-7-2019
6:00 AM
-
-
-
Chief
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019
8:00 PM
Sun. 8-11-2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Chief
3.5 Day Baja Coast
Sun. 8-11-2019
8:00 PM
Thu. 8-15-2019
6:00 AM
24
$1,075
22
3½ DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS. YOUR MEXICAN FISHING PERMITS, TOURIST VISA AND BIOSPHERE BRACELETS ARE ADDITIONAL. A VALID PASSPORT OR PASSPORT CARD IS REQUIRED FOR THIS TRIP. SPONSORED BY IZORLINE
Chief
2 Day
Thu. 8-22-2019
8:00 PM
Sat. 8-24-2019
7:00 PM
32
$650
29
2 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR MEALS AND MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT. SPONSORED BY BOOYAA
Page 1 of 3


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627