SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
January, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 1-22-2018
7:00 PM
Wed. 1-24-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
16
**WILL RUN** 1.5 day offshore Bluefin Tuna trip. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit. Make sure to bring an 80/100# outfit, as some of the tuna are over 100#'s. THIS TRIP IS A DEFINITE GO!
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Wed. 1-24-2018
7:00 PM
Fri. 1-26-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 day offshore Bluefin Tuna trip. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit. Make sure to bring an 80/100# outfit, as some of the tuna are over 100#'s.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 1-26-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-28-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
29
1.5 day offshore Bluefin Tuna trip. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit. Make sure to bring an 80/100# outfit, as some of the tuna are over 100#'s.
February, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-2-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-4-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-9-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-11-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
30
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-16-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-18-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-23-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-25-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
31
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
June, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 6-1-2018
8:00 PM
Sun. 6-3-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
July, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 7-28-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 7-30-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
August, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-10-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 8-12-2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
September, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Fri. 9-21-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 9-23-2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Page 1 of 1


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627