SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
November, 2017
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 11-26-2017
7:00 PM
Tue. 11-28-2017
6:00 AM
25
$375
Full
LIMITED LOAD 1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
Overnight Limited Load
Tue. 11-28-2017
8:00 PM
Wed. 11-29-2017
7:00 PM
25
$260
25
LIMITED LOAD 1 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 11-29-2017
8:00 PM
Fri. 12-1-2017
6:00 AM
25
$375
23
LIMITED LOAD 1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
December, 2017
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-1-2017
7:00 PM
Sun. 12-3-2017
6:00 AM
25
$375
19
LIMITED LOAD 1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 12-3-2017
7:00 PM
Tue. 12-5-2017
6:00 AM
25
$375
25
LIMITED LOAD 1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 12-5-2017
7:00 PM
Thu. 12-7-2017
6:00 AM
25
$375
25
LIMITED LOAD 1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 12-7-2017
8:00 PM
Fri. 12-8-2017
7:00 PM
25
$260
25
LIMITED LOAD 1 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-8-2017
6:00 PM
Sun. 12-10-2017
6:00 AM
25
$375
25
LIMITED LOAD 1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR BLUEFIN TUNA, AND OTHER PELAGIC SPECIES. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 12-15-2017
6:00 PM
Sun. 12-17-2017
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 12-22-2017
6:00 PM
Sun. 12-24-2017
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 12-29-2017
6:00 PM
Sun. 12-31-2017
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
January, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-5-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 1-7-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-12-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 1-14-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-19-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 1-21-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-26-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 1-28-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
February, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-2-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-4-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-9-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-11-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-16-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-18-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-23-2018
6:00 PM
Sun. 2-25-2018
6:00 AM
32
$325
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
July, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Sat. 7-28-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 7-30-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
Page 1 of 2


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627