SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
September, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sun. 9-23-2018
9:00 PM
Tue. 9-25-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
1
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 9-25-2018
9:00 PM
Thu. 9-27-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight
Thu. 9-27-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 9-28-2018
7:00 PM
32
$260
26
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-28-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 10-1-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
October, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-1-2018
8:00 PM
Wed. 10-3-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
29
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental and California license extra (if needed).
New Lo-An
Overnight
Wed. 10-3-2018
8:00 PM
Thu. 10-4-2018
7:00 PM
32
$215
25
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental and California license extra (if needed).
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Thu. 10-4-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 10-7-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
2.75 Day
Sun. 10-7-2018
12:00 Noon
Wed. 10-10-2018
6:00 AM
22
$700
Full
2 3/4 day NEW MOON BLUEFIN TUNA SPECIAL. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. Departure time is noon. Please bring a setup with 80# or 100#.
New Lo-An
2.75 Day
Thu. 10-11-2018
12:00 Noon
Sun. 10-14-2018
6:00 AM
22
$700
Full
2 3/4 day BLUEFIN TUNA SPECIAL. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. Departure time is noon. Please bring a setup with 80# or 100#.
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 10-14-2018
8:00 PM
Wed. 10-17-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-17-2018
8:00 PM
Fri. 10-19-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
32
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental and California license extra (if needed).
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-19-2018
8:00 PM
Sun. 10-21-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
2
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental and California license extra (if needed).
New Lo-An
2.75 Day
Sun. 10-21-2018
12:00 Noon
Wed. 10-24-2018
6:00 AM
22
$700
Full
2 3/4 day FULL MOON BLUEFIN TUNA SPECIAL. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. Departure time is noon. Please bring a setup with 80# or 100#.
New Lo-An
2.75 Day
Fri. 10-26-2018
12:00 Noon
Mon. 10-29-2018
6:00 AM
22
$700
Full
2 3/4 day BLUEFIN TUNA SPECIAL. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. Departure time is noon. Please bring a setup with 80# or 100#.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-29-2018
7:00 PM
Wed. 10-31-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental and California license extra (if needed).
November, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 11-2-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 11-4-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 11-9-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 11-11-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
30
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental and California license extra (if needed).
New Lo-An
2.75 Day Charter
Sun. 11-11-2018
12:00 Noon
Wed. 11-14-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Extended 1.5 Day Trip Charter
Sat. 11-17-2018
12:00 Noon
Mon. 11-19-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 11-23-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 11-25-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental and California license extra (if needed).
Page 1 of 2


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627