SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
November, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
2.75 Day
Fri. 11-23-2018
12:00 Noon
Mon. 11-26-2018
6:00 AM
22
$795
Full
2 3/4 day FULL MOON BLUEFIN TUNA SPECIAL. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. Departure time is noon. Please bring a setup with 80# or 100#.
New Lo-An
2.75 Day
Mon. 11-26-2018
12:00 Noon
Thu. 11-29-2018
6:00 AM
22
$795
3
WILL RUN! 2 3/4 day BLUEFIN TUNA SPECIAL. Ticket price includes your meals, Mexican fishing permit and bunk. Departure time is noon. Please bring a setup with 80# or 100#. DEFINITE GO!
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 11-30-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 12-2-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
Full
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
December, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sun. 12-2-2018
7:00 PM
Tue. 12-4-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Wed. 12-5-2018
7:00 PM
Fri. 12-7-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 12-7-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 12-9-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
28
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sun. 12-9-2018
7:00 PM
Tue. 12-11-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Wed. 12-12-2018
7:00 PM
Fri. 12-14-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 12-14-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 12-16-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
29
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sun. 12-16-2018
7:00 PM
Tue. 12-18-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Wed. 12-19-2018
7:00 PM
Fri. 12-21-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Fri. 12-21-2018
7:00 PM
Sun. 12-23-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore tip fishing for Bluefin tuna, CA fishing licenses extra. Please bring 30# to 100# tackle.
January, 2019
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-4-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-6-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-11-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-13-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-18-2019
7:00 PM
Mon. 1-21-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-25-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 1-27-2019
5:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
February, 2019
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-1-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-3-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-8-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-10-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-15-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-17-2019
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-22-2019
7:00 PM
Sun. 2-24-2019
6:00 AM
32
$0
32
1.5 DAY PUNTA COLONET/FREELANCE TRIP FISHING FOR YELLOWTAIL AND ROCKFISH. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES YOUR BUNK, MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND TOURIST VISA. A VALID PASSPORT IS REQUIRED TO BOARD THE VESSEL.
Page 1 of 2


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627