SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter Instagram
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
May, 2021
trip active Trip Info
T-Bird
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-10-2021
5:00 PM
Wed. 5-12-2021
6:00 AM
24
$370
24
1.5 day trip fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow & blanket. NO passport required for this trip.
T-Bird
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-12-2021
5:00 PM
Fri. 5-14-2021
6:00 AM
24
$370
24
1.5 day trip fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit. Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow & blanket. NO passport required for this trip.
T-Bird
1.75 Day
Fri. 5-14-2021
12:00 Noon
Sun. 5-16-2021
6:00 AM
24
$425
24
Big Bluefin 1.75 day trip fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit. Mask or facial covering required. Sponsored by Mag-12 Swimbaits
T-Bird
Overnight
Thu. 5-20-2021
8:00 PM
Fri. 5-21-2021
6:00 PM
26
$260
14
WILL RUN TRIP! 1 Day Overnight Offshore Tuna Trip. Ticket price includes Mexican fishing permit and bunk. CA license extra if needed. Please bring your own face mask, bedding, and pillow. DEFINITE GO!
June, 2021
trip active Trip Info
T-Bird
Full Day Charter
Fri. 6-11-2021
6:00 AM
Fri. 6-11-2021
6:00 PM
-
-
-
T-Bird
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-18-2021
7:00 PM
Sat. 6-19-2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
T-Bird
Overnight
Thu. 6-24-2021
8:00 PM
Fri. 6-25-2021
7:00 PM
26
$300
26
7th annual Western Outdoor News / San Diego Offshore Jackpot Tournament. All participants receive a Frogg Togg Drawstring Backpack, a spool of Hi-Seas Fluorocarbon and a Gamakatsu G-3200 Utility Box! A pair of Costa Sunglasses goes to the Jackpot Winner of each boat. The largest fish from each landing also receives a Daiwa Rod & Reel. Jackpot buy-in included for a chance to win $$$. Your Mexican fishing permit / California fishing license are extra. Please arrive at the dock at least 1 hour early. Please bring your own face mask, bedding and pillow
July, 2021
trip active Trip Info
T-Bird
1.5 Day
Sat. 7-3-2021
6:00 PM
Mon. 7-5-2021
6:00 AM
24
$390
22
4th of July trip sponsored by Fishing Syndicate. 1.5 day trip fishing offshore for Tuna and Yellowtail. Ticket price includes your Mexican fishing permit. Meals and California fishing permit are extra (if needed). Mask or facial covering required. Please bring your own pillow & blanket. NO passport required for this trip.
T-Bird
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 7-23-2021
8:00 PM
Sun. 7-25-2021
6:00 AM
-
-
-
T-Bird
2 Day Charter
Sun. 7-25-2021
8:00 PM
Tue. 7-27-2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
T-Bird
Overnight Charter
Thu. 7-29-2021
8:00 PM
Fri. 7-30-2021
7:00 PM
-
-
-
August, 2021
trip active Trip Info
T-Bird
Full Day Charter
Fri. 8-13-2021
6:00 AM
Fri. 8-13-2021
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Page 1 of 1


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627