SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
January, 2020
trip active Trip Info
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 1-31-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 2-3-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
February, 2020
trip active Trip Info
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Tue. 2-4-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 2-6-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
6
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast Charter
Fri. 2-7-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 2-10-2020
6:00 AM
-
-
-
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-14-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 2-17-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Tue. 2-18-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 2-20-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
5
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-21-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 2-24-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 2-28-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 3-2-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
March, 2020
trip active Trip Info
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Tue. 3-3-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 3-5-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
6
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 3-6-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 3-9-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 3-13-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 3-16-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. A valid passport is required for this trip. 6 passengers max.
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Tue. 3-17-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 3-19-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
6
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 3-20-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 3-23-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 3-27-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 3-30-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Tue. 3-31-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 4-2-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
6
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
April, 2020
trip active Trip Info
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 4-10-2020
5:00 PM
Sun. 4-12-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
6
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Mon. 4-13-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 4-16-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 4-24-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 4-27-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
6
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
May, 2020
trip active Trip Info
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 5-1-2020
5:00 PM
Sun. 5-3-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
6
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip.
Game Changer
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Tue. 5-5-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 5-7-2020
6:00 AM
6
$975
6
1.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
Game Changer
2.5 Day Baja Coast
Fri. 5-15-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 5-18-2020
6:00 AM
6
$1,500
5
2.5 day trip. Ticket price includes chef prepared meals, beverages/cocktails, permits, rods/reels and tackle, fish filleting. 6 passengers max. A valid passport is required for this trip
Page 1 of 3


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627