SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter Instagram
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
October, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
8 Day
Fri. 10-1-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-9-2021
10:00 AM
24
$3,225
Full
October Open
American Angler
8 Day
Sat. 10-9-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 10-17-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,225
Full
Penn Open
American Angler
10 Day
Sun. 10-17-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-27-2021
6:00 AM
23
$3,975
Full
Reel Wildfire Open
American Angler
10 Day
Wed. 10-27-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-6-2021
6:00 AM
23
$3,975
Full
Ken's Custom Reels
November, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
8 Day
Sat. 11-6-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 11-14-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,225
Full
Fall Open
American Angler
8 Day
Sun. 11-14-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 11-22-2021
6:00 AM
24
$3,225
Full
Before Thanksgiving Open
American Angler
10 Day
Sun. 11-28-2021
8:00 AM
Wed. 12-8-2021
6:00 AM
23
$3,800
Full
Izorline/Turners Open
December, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
10 Day
Thu. 12-9-2021
8:00 AM
Sun. 12-19-2021
6:00 AM
23
$3,700
15
Winter Special
January, 2022
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
14 Day
Mon. 1-3-2022
8:00 AM
Mon. 1-17-2022
6:00 AM
18
$5,000
Full
Accurate Open
American Angler
15 Day
Thu. 1-20-2022
8:00 AM
Fri. 2-4-2022
6:00 AM
18
$5,350
Full
Kens Custom Reels Open
Page 3 of 3


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627