SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
September, 2017
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-13-2017
9:00 PM
Fri. 9-15-2017
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight
Fri. 9-15-2017
9:00 PM
Sat. 9-16-2017
7:00 PM
32
$255
1
1 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sat. 9-16-2017
9:00 PM
Mon. 9-18-2017
6:00 AM
32
$370
16
1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Mon. 9-18-2017
9:00 PM
Tue. 9-19-2017
7:00 PM
32
$255
32
1 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Tue. 9-19-2017
7:00 PM
Thu. 9-21-2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight
Thu. 9-21-2017
9:00 PM
Fri. 9-22-2017
7:00 PM
32
$255
32
1 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
New Lo-An
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-22-2017
9:00 PM
Sat. 9-23-2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight Charter
Sat. 9-23-2017
9:00 PM
Sun. 9-24-2017
7:00 PM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 9-25-2017
9:00 PM
Wed. 9-27-2017
6:00 AM
32
$370
32
1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Wed. 9-27-2017
9:00 PM
Fri. 9-29-2017
6:00 AM
32
$370
32
1.5 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Fri. 9-29-2017
9:00 PM
Sat. 9-30-2017
7:00 PM
32
$255
28
1 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Sat. 9-30-2017
9:00 PM
Sun. 10-1-2017
7:00 PM
32
$255
32
1 day fishing offshore for Tuna/Yellowtail. Mexican permits are included. Meals are additional. Please bring photo ID.
October, 2017
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 10-1-2017
9:00 PM
Wed. 10-4-2017
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight
Wed. 10-4-2017
9:00 PM
Thu. 10-5-2017
8:00 PM
32
$210
32
OVERNIGHT TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Thu. 10-5-2017
9:00 PM
Fri. 10-6-2017
8:00 PM
32
$210
32
OVERNIGHT TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
Overnight Charter
Fri. 10-6-2017
9:00 PM
Sat. 10-7-2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sat. 10-7-2017
9:00 PM
Mon. 10-9-2017
6:00 AM
32
$370
32
1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-9-2017
8:00 PM
Wed. 10-11-2017
6:00 AM
32
$370
32
1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-11-2017
8:00 PM
Fri. 10-13-2017
6:00 AM
32
$370
32
1.5 DAY TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Fri. 10-13-2017
9:00 PM
Sat. 10-14-2017
8:00 PM
32
$255
32
OVERNIGHT TRIP FISHING FOR TUNA, YELLOWTAIL AND DORADO. TICKET PRICE INCLUDES A MEXICAN FISHING PERMIT AND BUNK.
Page 2 of 3


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627