SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
June, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
Overnight
Thu. 6-28-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 6-29-2018
7:00 PM
32
$275
Full
4th Annual Western Outdoor News San Diego Offshore Jackpot Tournament. Shotgun start at 9:00PM. Weigh in at 7:00PM. Ticket price includes your $20 jackpot buy in. Thousands in cash and prizes.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Fri. 6-29-2018
9:00 PM
Sat. 6-30-2018
7:00 PM
32
$215
32
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sat. 6-30-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 7-2-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
32
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
July, 2018
trip active Trip Info
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-2-2018
9:00 PM
Wed. 7-4-2018
6:00 AM
32
$350
30
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Wed. 7-4-2018
9:00 PM
Thu. 7-5-2018
7:00 PM
32
$215
32
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Thu. 7-5-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 7-6-2018
7:00 PM
32
$215
19
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Fri. 7-6-2018
9:00 PM
Sat. 7-7-2018
7:00 PM
32
$260
32
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sat. 7-7-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 7-9-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
30
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-9-2018
9:00 PM
Wed. 7-11-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
32
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 7-11-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 7-13-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight
Fri. 7-13-2018
9:00 PM
Sat. 7-14-2018
7:00 PM
32
$260
21
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Sat. 7-14-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 7-16-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
27
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-16-2018
9:00 PM
Wed. 7-18-2018
6:00 AM
32
$380
32
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Wed. 7-18-2018
9:00 PM
Thu. 7-19-2018
7:00 PM
32
$215
24
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
Overnight
Thu. 7-19-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 7-20-2018
7:00 PM
32
$260
32
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
Overnight Charter
Fri. 7-20-2018
9:00 PM
Sat. 7-21-2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight
Sat. 7-21-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 7-22-2018
7:00 PM
32
$260
32
Overnight offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 7-22-2018
9:00 PM
Wed. 7-25-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
New Lo-An
Overnight
Wed. 7-25-2018
9:00 PM
Thu. 7-26-2018
7:00 PM
32
$215
32
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
New Lo-An
2 Day Charter
Thu. 7-26-2018
9:00 PM
Sat. 7-28-2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Page 2 of 4


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627