SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter Instagram
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
May, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Mon. 5-10-2021
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-12-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
open
DEFINITE GO -offshore - no passports, meals included and please bring your own bedding
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Wed. 5-12-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-14-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
open
Definite Go -offshore - no passports, meals included and please bring your own bedding
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Fri. 5-14-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 5-16-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
Open
offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Sun. 5-16-2021
6:00 PM
Tue. 5-18-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
20
open
DEFINITE GO -offshore - no passport, meals included and please bring your own bedding.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Tue. 5-18-2021
6:00 PM
Thu. 5-20-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
1
DEFINITE GO offshore - bluefin/yellowtail - no passport required and all meals included.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Thu. 5-20-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 5-22-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
open
DEFINITE GO _offshore - bluefin/yt - no passport - meals included
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Sat. 5-22-2021
6:00 PM
Mon. 5-24-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
American Angler
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-24-2021
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-26-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
15
open
DEFINITE GO ...offshore - no passport, meals included and please bring your own bedding
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Wed. 5-26-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-28-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
23
open
DEFINITE GO offshore - no passports, meals included and please bring own bedding.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Fri. 5-28-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 5-30-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
open
offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
3 Day
Sun. 5-30-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-2-2021
6:00 AM
28
$1,295
Full
open
_passport required - all meals included. Bring your own pillow and blanket - offshore and possible inshore
June, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
1.5 Day
Thu. 6-3-2021
4:00 PM
Sat. 6-5-2021
6:00 AM
1
$0
Full
Red Oak Charter
American Angler
8 Day
Sat. 6-5-2021
8:00 AM
Sun. 6-13-2021
6:00 AM
24
$2,550
Full
Rocky's Opener
American Angler
8 Day
Sun. 6-13-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-21-2021
6:00 AM
24
$2,550
Full
Catchy Tackle Open
American Angler
8 Day
Mon. 6-21-2021
10:00 AM
Tue. 6-29-2021
6:00 AM
24
$2,550
Full
Kadota Open
American Angler
3 Day
Tue. 6-29-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 7-2-2021
6:00 AM
15
$0
Full
July, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-2-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 7-4-2021
6:00 AM
28
$550
Full
Weekend Getaway Open
American Angler
3 Day
Mon. 7-5-2021
8:00 AM
Thu. 7-8-2021
6:00 AM
28
$1,365
Full
Calstar Open
American Angler
5 Day
Thu. 7-8-2021
10:00 AM
Tue. 7-13-2021
6:00 AM
26
$2,470
Full
Salas Open
American Angler
3 Day
Tue. 7-13-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 7-16-2021
6:00 AM
28
$1,365
Full
Ken's Custom Reels Open
Page 1 of 3


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627