SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter Instagram
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.
April, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Wed. 4-21-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 4-23-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
11
Open
This trip is a definite Go .... offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Fri. 4-23-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 4-25-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
1
Open
offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Sun. 4-25-2021
6:00 PM
Tue. 4-27-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
17
Open
This trip is a definite GO - offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Wed. 4-28-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 4-30-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
18
open
This Trip is a Definite Go -offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Fri. 4-30-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 5-2-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
open
Definite Go....offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
May, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Sun. 5-2-2021
6:00 PM
Tue. 5-4-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
28
open
offshore - no passport, all meals included, bring your own pillow and blanket
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Wed. 5-5-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-7-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
28
open
offshore - no passport, all meals included. Please bring your own pillow and blanket
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Fri. 5-7-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 5-9-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
open
offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Mon. 5-10-2021
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-12-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
28
open
offshore - no passports, meals included and please bring your own bedding
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Wed. 5-12-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-14-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
28
open
offshore - no passports, meals included and please bring your own bedding
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Fri. 5-14-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 5-16-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
Open
offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Sun. 5-16-2021
6:00 PM
Tue. 5-18-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
28
open
offshore - no passport, meals included and please bring your own bedding.
American Angler
3 Day
Wed. 5-19-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 5-22-2021
6:00 AM
1
$41
Full
RM Charter
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Sat. 5-22-2021
6:00 PM
Mon. 5-24-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
Full
American Angler
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-24-2021
6:00 PM
Wed. 5-26-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
27
open
offshore - no passport, meals included and please bring your own bedding
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Wed. 5-26-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-28-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
28
open
offshore - no passports, meals included and please bring own bedding.
American Angler
1.5 Day Offshore
Fri. 5-28-2021
6:00 PM
Sun. 5-30-2021
6:00 AM
28
$475
2
open
offshore - bluefin and yellowtail. Meals included and no passport required.
American Angler
3 Day
Sun. 5-30-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 6-2-2021
6:00 AM
28
$1,295
18
open
passport required -
June, 2021
trip active Trip Info
American Angler
1.5 Day
Thu. 6-3-2021
4:00 PM
Sat. 6-5-2021
6:00 AM
1
$0
Full
Red Oak Charter
American Angler
8 Day
Sat. 6-5-2021
8:00 AM
Sun. 6-13-2021
6:00 AM
24
$2,550
Full
Rocky's Opener
Page 1 of 3


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627