SAN DIEGO, CA
(619) 223-1627 Facebook Twitter
Fishing Trip Schedules
Secure Online Booking with Point Loma
To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on.
Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation now.

Trips Schedule
August, 2018
trip active Trip Info
Dominator
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-17-2018
9:00 PM
Sat. 8-18-2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Dominator
Overnight
Sat. 8-18-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 8-19-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
Full
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Sun. 8-19-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 8-20-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
15
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Tue. 8-21-2018
9:00 PM
Wed. 8-22-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
25
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-22-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 8-24-2018
6:00 AM
28
$380
28
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Fri. 8-24-2018
9:00 PM
Sat. 8-25-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
Full
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Sat. 8-25-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 8-26-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
19
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Sun. 8-26-2018
9:00 PM
Mon. 8-27-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
28
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Mon. 8-27-2018
9:00 PM
Tue. 8-28-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
28
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-28-2018
8:00 PM
Thu. 8-30-2018
6:00 AM
28
$380
28
1.5 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Thu. 8-30-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 8-31-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
26
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-31-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 9-2-2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
September, 2018
trip active Trip Info
Dominator
Overnight
Sun. 9-2-2018
8:00 PM
Mon. 9-3-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
26
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Mon. 9-3-2018
9:00 PM
Tue. 9-4-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
28
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Tue. 9-4-2018
9:00 PM
Wed. 9-5-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
28
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Wed. 9-5-2018
9:00 PM
Thu. 9-6-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
28
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
Overnight
Thu. 9-6-2018
9:00 PM
Fri. 9-7-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
28
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Dominator
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-7-2018
9:00 PM
Sun. 9-9-2018
6:00 AM
-
-
-
Dominator
2 Day Charter
Sun. 9-9-2018
9:00 PM
Tue. 9-11-2018
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Dominator
Overnight
Tue. 9-11-2018
9:00 PM
Wed. 9-12-2018
7:00 PM
28
$260
28
1 day offshore fishing for Tuna, Yellowtail and Dorado. Mexican permit included. Equipment rental extra.
Page 1 of 2


Key

: Price includes meals
: Price includes permits
: Passport Required



Filter Results

Refine by: Trip Type


Refine by: Boats

Give the Gift
of Fishing!
Buy Point Loma Gift Card
You can Buy a
Gift Card for Your
Favorite Angler from
Point Loma Online.


Buy Now
Call 619-223-1627